Concert Listings

Brahms & Rimsky-Korsakov

Sunday, September 25, 2016 | 2:30 p.m.
Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts ..... more



Mozart & Paderewski

Sunday, October 30, 2016 | 2:30 p.m.
Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts ..... more



Major Mitchell Salutes Drums

Sunday, November 6, 2016 | 2:30 p.m.
Grand Theatre ..... more



Last Night of the Proms

Saturday, November 19, 2016 | 7:30 p.m.
Grand Theatre ..... more



Mozart & Haydn

Sunday, December 4, 2016 | 2:30 p.m.
Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts ..... more



Candlelight Christmas

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 | 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 | 7:30 p.m.
Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts ..... more



La Diva

Saturday, January 21, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
Grand Theatre ..... more



Mahler's Symphony No.2

Sunday, February 5, 2017 | 2:30 p.m.
Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts ..... more



The Hockey Sweater

Sunday, February 12, 2017 | 2:30 p.m.
Grand Theatre ..... more



Mozart & Beethoven

Sunday, March 5, 2017 | 2:30 p.m.
Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts ..... more



Quartetto Gelato

Saturday, March 25, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
Grand Theatre ..... more



Bach & Vivaldi

Sunday, April 9, 2017 | 2:30 p.m.
Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts ..... more



Dvorak Festival

Sunday, April 23, 2017 | 2:30 p.m.
Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts ..... more



Best of the Big Bands

Saturday, April 29, 2017 | 7:30 p.m.
Grand Theatre ..... more



6.0 CF Calendar Application
<<August 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
line buy single ticket line buy Classically Hip line season brochure line contact us line Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org! line

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
line join us on facebook Follow KingstonSymph on Twitter Follow KingstonSymph on YouTube Follow KingstonSymph on Instagram